Tricky’s World 100th Post

On December
4, 2005, I posted on this site for the first time. Almost a year and
a half later, I have posted 99 more times, giving me a grand total of 100
posts. I’ve decided to compile some random useless stats to celebrate this milestone:

Number of posts – 100 (duh!)
Number of Posts with Comments – 19
Total Number of Comments – 38
Most Comments on a Post – 5 (“Getting into the blog” – first
ever post)
Longest Post – “Simpsons Countdown” (1976 Words)
Shortest Post – “Tricky Guestbook” (41 Words)
Number of Albums – 7
Number of Photos in Albums – 389
Category with the Most Posts – “Top 100 Video Games” (40
Posts)
Category with the Least Posts – Tie “Tricky Guestbook” and “Tricky
Face-Off” (1 Post)
Month with the Most Amount of Posts – May 2006 (26 Posts)
Month with the Least Amount of Posts – Tie November 2006 and
April 2007 (1 Post)
Number of Posts that end in Tricky Out – 100
Total Page Views 2271
(About 2270 were probably by me!)

Well they are not impressive stats, but I’m still happy with
them. 100 posts down but I don’t see me ending anytime soon. My goal is to one
day have 1000 posts, yes it’s lofty expectations, but I think it’s possible. Thanks
to everybody who comes here and leaves comments.

– Tricky Out

This entry was posted in Special. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Tricky’s World 100th Post

  1. Daniel says:

    Congrats Man!

Leave a comment